Kontakt

Kontakt Logo

Redaktion (Print):
Verantwortlich
Iris Bings (bings@mt-medizintechnik.de)
Markus Kemm (kemm@mt-medizintechnik.de)
unter Mitarbeit von Daniela Penn (daniela.penn@mt-medizintechnik.de) und
Frank Schmitz (schmitz@mt-medizintechnik.de)

Redaktion (Online):
Mirjam Bauer (bauer@mt-medizintechnik.de)

Beirat
Prof. Dr. Claus Backhaus
Prof. Dr. Clemens Bulitta
Hans-Dieter Dejon
Prof. Dr. Martin Fiebich
Gunther Haufe
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Held
Prof. Dr. David Hochmann
Prof. Dr. Andreas Keller
Manfred Kindler
Maic Regner
Randolph Stender

Anschrift:
TÜV Media GmbH
Redaktion mt-Medizintechnik
Am Grauen Stein
51105 Köln
redaktion@mt-medizintechnik.de

Produktmanagement:
Dipl.-Ing. Cindy Bouchagiar (cindy.bouchagiar@de.tuv.com)
Tel.: +49 221 806-3507

Anzeigen:
Gudrun Karafiol-Schober (gudrun.karafiol@de.tuv.com)
Tel.: +49 221 806-3536

Abonnentenservice:
Rosemarie Budig (budig@de.tuv.com)
Tel.: +49 221 806-3512