Kontakt

Kontakt Logo

Redaktion (Print):
Verantwortlich

Frank Schmitz (schmitz@mt-medizintechnik.de)
Markus Kemm (kemm@mt-medizintechnik.de)
Marnfred Kindler (kindler@mt-medizintechnik.de)

Redaktion (Online):
Mirjam Bauer (bauer@mt-medizintechnik.de)
Nicole Hohmann (nicole.hohmann@de.tuv.com)

Anzeigen:
Speitkamp Werbe- und Verlagsgesellschaft
Stephan Speitkamp
Kaiserstraße 133
52123 Herzogenrath
Tel.: +49 2407/916266
tuev@wa-sp.de

Beirat
Prof. Dr. Claus Backhaus
Prof. Dr. Clemens Bulitta
Hans-Dieter Dejon
Prof. Dr. Martin Fiebich
Gunther Haufe
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Held
Prof. Dr. David Hochmann
Prof. Dr. Andreas Keller
Maic Regner
Randolph Stender

Anschrift:
TÜV Media GmbH
Redaktion mt | medizintechnik
Am Grauen Stein
51105 Köln
redaktion@mt-medizintechnik.de

Leserservice:
Jenny Lamsfuß (jenny.lamsfuss@de.tuv.com)
Tel.: +49 221 806-3512

Produktmanagement
Benita Herder (benita.herder@de.tuv.com)